Skip to main content

Elkin Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
EMS will continue to build on our "traditions of excellence" where Every Member Succeeds!!
Junior Beta Club » Junior Beta Club

Junior Beta Club

The 2018-2019 Beta Club Officers:
President: Matthew Pelkey
Vice President: Bronwyn Sloop
Secretary: Josie Hoyle
Treasurer: Grace Harrison
If you have any question please contact our Junior Beta Club sponsor:
The EMS Junior Beta Sponsor is:
Karen Spencer: